Vend Lease Company, Inc. Established 1979

You can't buy success ... but you can lease it.

You do not have Flash Player installed...install the player by clicking on the link. Get Player
 

Contact Information
Mailing Address 8100 Sandpiper Circle, Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21236
Phone (410) 933-8100
(888) 363-5327
Fax (410) 933-5258
(866) 329-8363
Management Team
Norbert Paszkiewicz Chairman (410) 933-8121 ext. 121  
Michael Paszkiewicz President, CEO (410) 933-8120 ext. 115 mpaszkiewicz@vendlease.net
Guy Matta Chief Financial Officer 410-933-8130 ext. 150 gmatta@vendlease.net
Joe Burns Vice President, Business Development (410) 933-8138 ext. 138 jburns@vendlease.net
Rob Wasson Vice President (410) 933-8135 ext. 135 rwasson@vendlease.net
Debra Stoecker Customer Representative (410) 933-8122 ext. 122 dstoecker@vendlease.net
Eric Chesser Customer Representative (410) 933-8126 ext. 126 echesser@vendlease.net
Debbie Sigai Sales Support (410) 933-8131 ext. 131 dsigai@vendlease.net
Veronica "Roni" Sigai Sales Support (410) 933-8125 ext. 125 rsigai@vendlease.net
Jim Sterenberg Credit/Collection Manager (410) 933-8124 ext. 114 jsterenberg@vendlease.net
Mallory Viel Accounts Receivable/Collection (410) 933-8137 ext. 137 mviel@vendlease.net
Robin Daugherty Controller (410) 933-8100 ext. 117 rdaugherty@vendlease.net
Barbara Granger Accounting (410) 933-8100 ext. 133 bgranger@vendlease.net
Sylvia Danielczyk Accounts Payable (410) 933-8100 ext. 136 sdanielczyk@vendlease.net
Betty Birch Collections (410) 933-8134 ext. 143 bbirch@vendlease.net
Mike Fowler Credit/Collections (410) 933-8100 ext. 134 mfowler@vendlease.net
Becky Lockwood Credit Processing/Documentation (410) 933-8100 ext. 145 rlockwood@vendlease.net
Jennifer Welch Accounts Receivable/Collections (410) 933-8100 ext. 147 jwelch@vendlease.net
Linda Fischbeck Credit Processing/Documentation (410) 933-8100 ext. 116 lfischbeck@vendlease.net
Lisa Thomson Credit Processing/Documentation (410) 933-8100 ext. 139 lthomson@vendlease.net
Patrice Coyne Credit Processing/Documentation (410) 933-8100 ext. 144 pcoyne@vendlease.net
Pixie Sudol Insurance (410) 933-8100 ext. 132 psudol@vendlease.net
Jennifer Williams Credit Processing/Documentation (410) 933-8100 ext. 120 jwilliams@vendlease.net
Chrissy Haley Credit Processing/Documentation (410) 933-8100 ext. 146 chaley@vendlease.net
 

We provide quality service for the best price possible.

8100 Sandpiper Circle, Suite 300 • Baltimore, MD 21236 • 410.933.8100 or 888.363.5327

web design by Accent Interactive